سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Movie25 Watch Online Joker

Joker Movie25

 

 

 

resume Joker centers around an origin of the iconic arch nemesis and is an original, standalone story not seen before on the big screen. Todd Phillips" exploration of Arthur Fleck (Joaquin Phoenix), a man disregarded by society is not only a gritty character study, but also a broader cautionary tale

writer Bill Finger

Directed by Todd Phillips

genre Thriller

Actor Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro

?? ??????

?? Putlockers >>>

?? ♠♠♠♠♠♠

 

 

Joker online. Still can"t get this movie out of my head. Joker eminem. He"s just like how Heath was after playing the Joker. Hope he"s okay. Im not going to lie, this makes me feel a little bit sad for joker. I love how The Dark Knight"s Joker scenes are gaining millions more views ever since the release of Joker; it seems like all it"s done is popularise Heath"s Joker even more. Honestly, this whole it didnt happen theory is the only one i cant agree with for one simple reason: If joker was just making up the whole thing, why would he purposely reveal that he hallucinated so much of the story and forced himself to be as miserable as arthur was constantly throughout? if it was all in his head why would we see him failing at the comedy club? why would we see him furious at murray for making fun of him? why would we see him constantly pushed down and abused if he was in control the whole time? that"s why i disagree with that narrative.

Out of the box! I really love this. Congratulations Joaquin Phoenix you deserved it ????. Joker mask. Cause you are, you are The reason that my head still Above water. Did jimmy not watch the joker? He shouldnt be messing with him. Joker kills randall. 10/10 Best. Joaquin: How about a joke? Knock knock. Jimmy: Whos there? Joaquin: Its the police, maam. Your son has been hit with a drunk driver. Hes dead! Jimmy: No, thats not funny, Joaquin; thats not the type of humour we do on this show. Joaquin: Sorry. Its been a rough few weeks, Jimmy. Ever since I. killed those three wall street guys. Jimmy: Ok, Im waiting for the punch line. Joaquin: There is no punch line. Its not a joke. Jimmy: Youre serious, arent you? youre telling me you killed those three men on the subway; why should we believe you? Joaquin: I got nothing left to lose. Nothing can hurt me anymore. My life is nothing but a comedy! Jimmy: So you think killing those guys is funny? Joaquin: I do. And Im tired of pretending its not. Comedy is subjective; isnt that what they say? All of you, the system that knows so much, YOU decide whats right or wrong; the same way, you decide whats funny or not! Jimmy: Ok, I understand you did this to send a message, to start a movement? Joaquin: Cmon, JimmAY; do I look like the type of clown who could start a movement? I killed those guys because theyre awful. Everyone is awful these days; its enough to make anyone crazy. Jimmy: So thats it, huh, youre crazy? Thats you defence for killing three young men? Joaquin: No. They couldnt carry a tomb to save their lives. uggh, why is everyone so upset about these guys? If it was me dying on the sidewalk youd walk right over me! I pass you every day and you dont notice me; and what, because Thomas Wayne went and cried about them on TV? Jimmy: You have a problem with Thomas Wayne? Joaquin: Yes I do. Have you seen what its like out there, JimmAY? Do you ever actually leave the studio? Everybody just yells, and screams at each other! Nobodys civil anymore! Nobody thinks what its like to be the other guy. You think men like Thomas Wayne think what its like to be a guy like me? To be anybody but themselves? They dont. They think well all just sit there, and take it. Like good little boys, that we wont werewolf, and go wild! Jimmy: Are you finished? So much self pity, Joaquin, its almost like youre making excuses for killing those three young men! And not everybody. and Ill tell you this, not everybodys awful. Joaquin: Youre awful, Jimmy. Jimmy: Me? Oh yeah, Joaquin, how am I awful? Joaquin: Playing my video (Video where hes yelling at Jerry. inviting me on the show. You just wanted to make fun of me. Youre just like the rest of ‘em! Jimmy: You dont know the first thing about me, Pal. Look what happened because of what you did; what it led to! There are riots out there, two policemen are in critical condition; someone was killed today because of what YOU DID. Joaquin. how about another joke, Jimmy? Jimmy: No, I think weve had enough of your jokes— Joaquin: What do you get when you cross a mentally ill loner with a society who abandons him, and treats him like trash? Ill tell you what you get. You get what you fuckin deserve! Jimmy.

Walk the Line I liked him in that movie it"s actually one of my favorites. When you give me the Oscar, Can you introduce me as the Joker. Murraayy. This movie is a masterpiece, an absolute treat to watch, every scene in this movie was beautifully crafted, this is quite possibly the best film Ive ever seen. And thats my opinion. Joker stairs. Joker chaos. Her saying “stop bothering my kid” really got under my skin... In my opinion, Joaquin is being a bit unprofessional and making Jimmy"s life a lot harder. I understand that Jimmy is a bit fake but only because that"s his job as a late night host. Even if Joaquin was uninterested he should act like he"s not.

4:47 gives me chills after watching joker. I personally enjoyed the heath ledger"s laughter much more. Havent been this excited about a film in. gosh i dont know how long. They: the best joker is Heath Ledger Phoenix: 00:23. 1:49 If it makes you all feel better or in a funny mood, just pretend he"s killing Jared Letto"s Joker instead. It feels good. If you view in 720p hd as everything is fine — looking x/f and enjoy. What he wrote on the notebook: The worst part of having a mental illness is people expect you to behave as if you don"t Damn. that"s deep. Joker hit me. The guy with the beard looks like he has should try acting. I used to think my life was a tragedy... but now I realise, its a comedy. I love this line lmao.

I havent seen it yet and i know i will love the acting but that hyping up the moment with build up music is awful. 70;s style movies were quiet They let the acting bting the tension. The music is likr they are telling us how to feel. I dont like it all these scenes would have worked better without the build up music. Jokers laugh. Joker bus scene. I"ll start off with the good. The actor. the only good thing about the movie was Joaquin Pheonix. he played joker more amazing then anyone could"ve imagined. that"s where the good ends. now the bad. The plot. The plot was absolutely terrible. It didn"t have like any correlation to the comics at all. I did not enjoy the fact that I watched a movie about a plot that didn"t even matter because it really wasn"t the true origon of joker.

One thing your not thinking of is that Phoenix version is the beginning. So your judgement to this is assanine. Joker box office. Joker 2. Why would i keep the sign? i felt so bad for him. I want to see him break down the whole movie lol. That wasn"t even an interview. It was more like insane, nervous babble. You can tell the way he covers up when the kids are kicking him, he"s used to getting beat up. Probably since his mom"s boyfriend. That"s pretty devastating actually. Heath Ledger"s joker laughs because he makes people suffer, Joaquin Phoenix"s joker laughs because he suffers.



Mission: Impossible

Download The Lighthouse Without Sign Up

https://seesaawiki.jp/toshirazu/d/Online%20Movie%20Stream%20Captain%20America%20The%20First%20Avenger

setzhandmoco.parsiblog.com/Posts/4/%7cFunimation+Now%7c+Download+Full+No+Time+to+Die

ruotorime.storeinfo.jp/posts/8348357

https://seesaawiki.jp/kasasaki/d/YouTube%20Download%20Full%20The%20Burnt%20Orange%20Heresy

https://amp.amebaownd.com/posts/8348300

www.openlearning.com/u/sentoverdoe/blog/FreeWatchLittleWomenImdbTt3281548HdtvripFlorencePugh

https://www.quibblo.com/quiz/DfGL-AZI/Theatrical-isoHunt-720p-high-resolution-high-definition-Moana

http://lioroyconword.parsiblog.com/Posts/3/%3fOpenload%3f+Download+Torrent+Nav+laiks+mirt/